top of page
Executive Board
prabhu photo_edited.jpg

Benny Tillman, President

Benny J Tillman (Balabhadra Bhattacarya Dasa) is the current president of VFA, he is also the first African American President of VFA. He is a direct disciple of His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada (Founder of the International Society for Krishna Consciousness). He lives in the USA.


Raj Sampath, Secretary

Raj Sampath is a professor in Atlanta, Georgia, USA.

Vijay G_edited.png

Vijai G, Treasurer

Vijai G is one of the founders of VFA. He is an engineer by profession working in the telecommunications industry. He is involved in several service activities, especially those pertaining to knowledge. He lives in the USA.

Vijay Pallod 2022 pic.jpg

Vijay Pallod, Member

Vijay Pallod has been active with VFA past 10 years. He is a Hindu volunteer with Houston for over 30 years. He is involved with the Interfaith Ministry for over a decade and has been promoting the International Day of Yoga since its inception. He has been honored with the ICC Award for Community Service, the IACCGH Outstanding Community Service of the Year Award. He practices Yoga and meditates daily.

Management Team


Raj Sampath, Educational Director


Shanti Keshavi, Cultural Director

Keshav Fulbrook, Youth Director


Prakash Srivastava, Global IT Director

bottom of page